It’s Thanksgiving!

Well it was a really good long weekend for me!! I actually had pretty much the whole weekend off except for working sunday night for 2.5 hours. That was alright though! I was a little sad that I had to miss out on turkey supper at Jason’s house. I made it up to his mom though by dropping off desert for them before I went to work. Also I stopped by afterwards to get some turkey since my sister made a rosat for our thanksgiving supper. Pretty much the weekend has been spent sleeping (which feels like I haven’t done in forever!) and just hanging out with my friends. Its nice to have a short week this week and on the weekend my best friend Tara and I are heading up to Saskatoon to see our friend Leigh. So pretty much that has been my weekend besides studying and working on a group project!

Leave a Reply

