Techtask 8

  In this task, we were asked to create a page about us and who we are. This actually took a lot of thought, and a good hour of looking through pictures to try and find some that somewhat define who I am. Also I had to harass my parents, sister, friends and boyfriend for ideas of how to define me. All of the descriptions that were used, were from them! Although there were a few comments which I did not put on because I thought my parents were being mean! This was really fun and could be used as a good classroom tool because it can give the kids a chance to express themselves as who they are. The program that we used for this Adobe Photo shop 4.0. I found it somewhat difficult to use and my classmate April can contest to this problem because she was beside me complaining about the computer.

Techtask8

Leave a Reply

