ELNG Journal Entry

So its an absolute BLIZZARD outside! Its so so cold and I am hiding out in my house as a way of avoidng the cold! This week has been starting off slowly! The other day my boyfriend and I went to a dinner party with a couple friends, which was a nice start to the week. Otherwise it has been pretty slow.

Good news about my school! My Elng project is going well and we are really excited to present! We have a big pile of books and even a tape that we are going to use as examples! I am really excited and I figured out a plan for my health project which will be easy to put together and has realieved some stress!

Later Days!

Leave a Reply

