ELNG Journal

So its a new week and I believe I may be a bit behind on my journal writing I am not really sure. So tonight I went and saw Riverdance with my kids krew girls group. All I have to say was that it was the most amazing show ever and I highly enjoyed it. I have always been kind of curious but have never gotten the chance to go and actually see it. So when the opportunity came up I took it and am glad I did. Also the group of girls that I took (who are aged 10-14) were amazed by the show also. The dancers did such a great job and the effort that it must take just to learn the dance sequnce was tremendous! This was a great experience for me and espically for the kids because they got to experience seeing the show to and are more keen on how much effort and how long it took for the dancers to train.

Later days!

Leave a Reply

